New York

Our Long Island, New York location is easily accessible from the Long Island Expressway in Calverton. We are able to make hassle-free deliveries from Manhattan to Montauk and more.

Long Island, New York Location

4125 Middle Country Rd.
P.O. Box 665
Calverton, New York 11933

Office Phone: (631) 727-0165
Fax: (631) 727-0805

NY Hours of Operation:  

Monday – Friday: 5:00am – 4:30pm
Saturday/Sunday: Closed

Operations & Dispatch Manager – Jamal Hamilton – jamalh@mac-lad.com

Office Manager – Kerri MacAlpine – kerrim@mac-lad.com

Executive Assistant & A/P Specialist- Chelsea Thornhill – chelsea@mac-lad.com

Inventory & Product Specialist– Mike Boland – mikem@mac-lad.com

HR & Payroll Specialist – Hope Davis – hope@mac-lad.com

Customer Relations & Collections Specialist – Christae MacAlpine – christae@mac-lad.com


new york conecticut


new york connecticut